Event Calendar

You’ll always know what’s going on with our organization. Just bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events.

March 2019

 

Upcoming Events List


Tuesday, March 26, 2019
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Austin Child Guidance Center, 810 W 45th Street, Austin, Texas 78751

Wednesday, March 27, 2019
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Austin Child Guidance Center, 810 W 45th Street, Austin, Texas 78751

Thursday, March 28, 2019
8:30 am12:30 pm
Austin Child Guidance Center, 810 W. 45th St., Austin, TX 78751

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Austin Child Guidance Center, 810 W 45th Street, Austin, Texas 78751

Wednesday, April 3, 2019
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Austin Child Guidance Center, 810 W 45th Street, Austin, Texas 78751

Tuesday, April 9, 2019
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Austin Child Guidance Center, 810 W 45th Street, Austin, Texas 78751

Wednesday, April 10, 2019
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Austin Child Guidance Center, 810 W 45th Street, Austin, Texas 78751

Tuesday, April 16, 2019
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Austin Child Guidance Center, 810 W 45th Street, Austin, Texas 78751

Wednesday, April 17, 2019
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Austin Child Guidance Center, 810 W 45th Street, Austin, Texas 78751

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
6:00 pm7:30 pm
Austin Child Guidance Center, 810 W 45th Street, Austin, Texas 78751

 

Upcoming Committee Meetings


Wednesday, March 27, 2019
5:30 pm7:00 pm
Austin Child Guidance Center, 810 W 45th Street, Austin, TX 78751