Board & Staff

Our Board Officers
Our Board Members

ACGC is always looking for the right volunteer leadership to continue the mission and vision of the agency.  You can make a meaningful difference as a board member.  If you are interested in learning more about this opportunity, click HERE. Other important ways you can contribute include sponsorship, donations and volunteering


Our Leadership Staff


Glenda Matthews, M.D., Psychiatrist Keri Moran, LCSW Ankita Krishnan, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow
Sara Wakefield, LCSW May Taylor, Ph.D. Kelsey Ragan, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow
Jill Chrisman, Ph.D. Chrissy Fegan Chloe Picot-Jacobs, LMSW
Lea Kruger, LCSW Catalina Mancera Melissa Erb, LCSW
Serena Messina, Ph.D. Eddie Martinez Delia Quilumbaqui
Julie Hsu, Ph.D. Agustina Ponce
Brittany Golden, LMSW Evelyn J. Azuela, LPC
Emily Woody, LMSW

Emeritus Board Members

Paula Aaronson David Jaso Beeman Phillips, Ed.D.
Erasmo Andrade Lynn Roth Jordan Phyllis Richards, Ph.D.
Cherry Bartlett Kathryn Kramer, Ph.D. Philip Sanders
Margene Beckham John B. Lay Frances Schenkkan
James L. Boynton, M.D. Beth Marsh Michael J. Schless
Johnnie Cavanaugh James Maynard, M.D. Arthur Shelton
Dale Chrisman Missy McCarroll David Springer, Ph.D.
Charles Cleland, Ph.D. Bruce Mills James Steed
Jon N. Coffee Jim Myers Calvin Streeter, Ph.D.
Maggie Coleman, Ph. D. Sherry Morgan George Villalva
J. Chrys Dougherty Phyllis Nelson, LCSW Lynn Walker
Jim Evans Thomas Oakland, Ph.D. Janet Zimmerman, Ph.D.
Susan Holman Ruthie Oliver David Zodikoff
Ira Iscoe, Ph.D. Paul Paulsen, M.D.